Jay Stay Paid Update - Beat Junkies sampler, 24k Rap ft Havoc & Raekwon + track listing

This isn't a terribly original post but sometimes you just have to put it out there in case your readers haven't seen it. Jay Stay Paid is due out on 2nd June on Nature Sounds & the Beat Junkies (J. Rocc & Co) have put together this sampler mix. The track listing below got me all excited so I thought I'd share...

J Dilla feat. Havoc & Raekwon - 24K Rap

“Possibly the best posthumous rap record since the final releases of 2Pac and Biggie.”

-Rolling Stone Magazine

1. KJay FM Dedication
2. King
3. I Told Yall
4. Lazer Gunne Funke
5. In The Night (Owl N Out) – While you slept (I crept)
6. Smoke feat. Blu
7. Blood Sport feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P.
8. caDILLAc
9. Expensive Whip
10. Kaklow (Jump On It)
11. Digi Dirt feat. Phat Kat
12. Dilla Bot Vs. The Hybrid feat. Danny Brown & Constantine
13. Milk Money
14. Spacecowboy Vs. Bobble Head
15. Reality Check feat. Black Thought | Clean
16. On Stilts
17. Fire Wood Drumstix feat. DOOM
18. Glamour Sho75 (09)
19. 10,000 Watts
20. 9th Caller
21. Make It Fast Mega Mix (Unadulterated Mix) feat. Diz Gibran
22. J Dilla feat. Havoc & Raekwon - 24K Rap
23. Big City
24. Pay Day feat. Frank Nitty of Frank n’ Dank
25. See That Boy Fly feat. Illa J & Cue D
26. Coming Back
27. Mythsysizer
28. KJay and We Out