Wyclef Jean - Coming to America Mixtape

I have to post it up because it's Wyclef- could be fire! Rare I post without a listen first, if it's really wack I might take it down...trial by fire.


1. Coming to America (Intro)
2. Last Time I Rhymed
3. Streets Wanna Know
4. Bustin Them Slugs
5. Nino Brown
6. You Better Pray Johnny (Interlude)
7. Johnny’s Dead (feat Styles P)
8. Play Me When I’m Dead (Interlude)
9. Africa
10. F.B.I. Knockin at my Door
11. Why I Doo This
12. Blood in Your Eye (feat The Game)
13. Operate On Me (feat Lil Wayne)
14. Been Away Too Long
15. Lauryn Hill and The Fugees (Interlude)
16. If You Wanna (feat Lauryn Hill)
17. Gettin Money Since 1996 (Interlude)
18. Rap Rock n Roll Star
19. Allow Me to Re-Introduce Myself (Interlude)
20. Sweetest Girl (Cream Mix) (feat Lil Wayne Raekwon and Akon)
21. Informer (feat Uncle Murda and Movado)
22. Fresh Off The Plane (Interlude)
23. House That Clef Built
24. Leave a Voicemail (Interlude)
25. Coming Home from Upstate
26. Where the Hope Go (Interlude)
27. Slow Down (feat T.I.)
28. Street Religion (feat R. Kelly)
29. Behind the Scenes (Interlude)
30. Welcome to the East (feat Sizzla, Movado, Uncle Murda and Minister Louis Farrakhan)
31. Classic Street Album (Outro) (Bonus)
32. Endless Fight the Fugee

Download HERE

Props to Kevin Nottingham for this one!