Obligatory Blogging: New Flying Lotus Album "Cosmogramma"

Yep. Really looking forward to this hearing this one, partly because it sounds like it might be a bit different. Personally, I like Fly Lo's first two albums and recognize their significance, but I'm not too sure I'll be sitting around listening to them in 15-20 years and the more material I can add to that collection of the future the better.

As you can see it features some big names including Ravi Coltrane, Thundercat, Rebekah Raff, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Thom Yorke, Laura Darlington and the rumor mill says possibly even Erykah Badu. Extra good news on top of the info that Radiohead have finished making their next album...

01. Clock Catcher
02. Pickled!
03. Nose Art
04. Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05. Zodiac Shit
06. Computer Face//Pure Being
07. ..And The World Laughs With You (feat. Thom Yorke)
08. Arkestry
09. Mmmhmm (feat. Thundercat)
10. Do The Astral Plane
11. Satelllliiiiiteee
12. German Haircut
13. Recoiled
14. Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph
15. Drips//Auntie’s Harp
16. Table Tennis (feat. Laura Darlington)
17. Galaxy In Janaki

Warp have kindly put up a download of three non album tracks HERE
...and I noticed Vinyl Meltdown put up a link to the old Fly Lo Remix of Radiohead's The Reckoner.