'We Love' Free Download Compilation Vol.35

[wpcol_1half id="" class="" style=""]



[wpcol_1half_end id="" class="" style=""]

Aline Frazão - O Que Ela Quer Angel Haze - Werkin' Girls Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra - Dirty Money Azealia Banks - FIERCE Blu & Exile - A Man Charles Hammond Jr - The Truth Cocaine 80 ft. Nas - Chain Glow Cody Chesnutt - Til I Met Thee Columbia Nights - Feel Dj Killamú - Africano Eric Lau - This Is For You Esthero - Over Fabrizio Paterlini - Veloma Freddie Gibbs (prod. Cylla) - The Diet Hawthorne Headhunters - Yellow Cougar Hello Skinny ft. Trudie Dawn Smith - Yeyo Hudson Mohawke, Robin Hannibal & Myele Manzanza - Ain't Nobody Like You Jeremih (Prod. The Fr3shmen) - Go To The Mo Lar Kaye - Echo Island Mayer Hawthorne (Bakaboyz B-Mix) - Henny & Gingerale Micachu & The Shapes - OK Niki & The Dove - The Gentle Roar Oddisee - Way In Way Out Raekwon - Keep It Politics Sonnymoon (Natural Self Remix) - Nothing Thought


It has been a long time in the making, so long in fact that after trawling through 475 songs I had enough for three compilations, which I will be dropping once a week for the next three weeks. The cover of this one features Micachu, whose song "OK" appeals to a part of me I can't explain - either you have a thoughtful five year old punk inside or you don't. As ever, it's unlikely you'll enjoy everything on here, but I hope you'll listen with an open mind and support the artists whose music you do like...

[expand title="(Disclaimer+)"]"We Love" is a big one click download of carefully selected individual tracks sourced from reputable blogs & artists we love. Please email us (info@putmeonit.com) if we've uploaded a non-promo track in error or to send us something you love. [/expand]