We Love Vol 19

[wpcol_1half id="" class="" style=""] [expand title="(Disclaimer+)"]"We Love" is a big one click download of carefully selected individual tracks sourced from reputable blogs & artists we love. Please email us (info@putmeonit.com) if we've uploaded a non-promo track in error or to send us something you love. [/expand][/wpcol_1half] [wpcol_1half_end id="" class="" style=""]

Bonobo - We Could Forever The Brown Acid (Ikonika Remix) - Bastard Kids Damu The Fudgemunk - Fabrega's Discotecas The Equatics - Ain't No Sunshine Eska - Inside Out (Odyssey Rework) Fashawn - The Ecology Four Tet - Iron Man (Black Sabbath Cover) Guilty Simpson - Cali Hills Hawthorne Headhunters feat. Jessica of TeLuv and Dam Funk - Love Galactic Kashmere Stage Band - Super Bad Mux Mool (Paul White Remix) - Wolf Tone Symphony Obba Supa x Hypedog - Cum On Cum On (instrumental) P.E. Hewitt - Bada Que Bash Quadron - Slippin Reflection Eternal ft Bun B - Strangers The Roots (Dilla Joints) - Donuts Outro Samiyam - Fishsticks Ski Beatz ft. Jean Grae, Jay Electronica, Joell Ortiz & Mos Def - Prowler 2 Snoop Dogg (Mayer Hawthorne G-Mix) - Gangsta Luv Trek Life & J.Bizness ft. Wyann Vaughn & Oddisee - Can't Complain

- [listyofiles folder="audio/weloves/19" options="audioplayer"]