We Love Vol 16

[wpcol_1half id="" class="" style=""] [expand title="(Disclaimer+)"]"We Love" is a big one click download of carefully selected individual tracks sourced from reputable blogs & artists we love. Please email us (info@putmeonit.com) if we've uploaded a non-promo track in error or to send us something you love. [/expand] [/wpcol_1half] [wpcol_1half_end id="" class="" style=""]

AFTA-1 x Nikko - Chemical Reaction Daedelus - Order Of The Golden Dawn Diamond District - Who I Be (Marco Polo Remix) Donwill - Chic eLan - health master 3000 (ft. marzio) Erykah Badu - Window Seat Flying Lotus - Quakes Freeway & Jake One - One Thing feat. Raekwon Illum Sphere - Agent White Joy Orbison - BRKLN CLLN (Michna's Brooklyn Bridge Remix) Jungle Drums ft Ahu- Walk (MrBeatnick RMX) Kate Nash - I Just Love You More Lupe Fiasco - What U Want Major Lazer - Sound of Siren (feat. M.I.A. and Busy Signal) Miles Bonny - Never Be The Same Quadron - Average Fruit The Roots & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Antiquity Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings - I Learned the Hard Way

- [listyofiles folder="audio/weloves/16" options="audioplayer"]


- [/wpcol_1half_end]